Homepage of Freedom Flight, Inc.

Freedom Flight Team Members

The following volunteers give their time and talents to carry out Freedom Flight's mission.

President Luke Cesnik luke@freedomflight.org
Vice President    
Secretary / Crew Chief Denny Andersen eandersen1@aol.com
Treasurer Dan Sullivan dsullivan@swcocpas.com
Board Member / Financial Advisor Bill Farmer bill@freedomflight.org
Board Member / Webmaster Pamela Bond pamela@cloudnet.com
Board Member / Crew Chief Warren Ostendorf callmewarren1953@yahoo.com
Board Member John Pearson john@johnpearsonhomes.com
Board Member Mike Spaude jspaude@msn.com
Board Member Steve Gottwalt steve@gottwaltconsulting.com
Board Member Jerry Lang jerry.lang@kniferiver.com
Ride Co-ordinator / Events Luke Cesnik luke@freedomflight.org
Pilot Dr. Jim Tuorila jd2rala429@charter.net
Pilot Wynn Gustafson hotairgus@juno.com
Pilot Jodi DeZurik jodi@freedomflight.org
Pilot Terry Fuchs terryjfuchs@yahoo.com
Pilot Sam Blackburn blackiesguns@gmail.com
Pilot Jim Borchert bloonguy@gmail.com




Home Pics Events contacts
Information Packet Sponsors Members Press Relases
Mailing List Guestbook Links WebRing


YOU ARE NOT FORGOTTON

Freedom Flight, Inc.
P.O. Box 1052
St.Cloud, MN USA 56302-1052
Tele: 320-267-5481
Email: luke@freedomflight.org

updated
06-07-2017 lmc